For information, quotes, cabin charter, reservations or any inquiries.

Send email


Cellular 339.7825598 Cellular 329.1297855

Now called


We are on facebook Latife Sultan Gulet Cruises


Photographs have fun with us

The Aeolian Islands

They have been named World Heritage by UNESCO for the volcanic phenomena, are located in the Tyrrhenian Sea, north of the Sicilian coast. They include two active volcanoes, Stromboli and Vulcano.

Write e-mail address

To be contacted and receive more information leave your email

The Egadi Islands

It includes three main islands: Favignana (the largest), Levanzo (the lowest) and Marettimo, and two large Maraona and Formica rocks emerging from the blue waters of the Tyrrhenian Sea.